Blogia
kcool

Bug Really Bad Chess Full Hack Online Apk Puzzle Genres Creator Zach Gage Free Pc

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1109751921.html?utm_source=kcool.blogia

⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰

 

 

  • version info=- fixed bug where app forgot you purchased requiring constant restore purchases
  • Version=1.2.4
  • Critiques=I don't understand why people are being so critical. The app is straight up called "Really Bad Chess". I think this app is great. I oddly enjoy chess, a lot. I mean it's not weird to like chess but I'm a middle schooler who DOESN'T make straight A's. I mean I could make grades like that, if I cared. I don't care as long as I'm not pushed back a grade. I'm so proud of myself. I'm such a great student. Sorry to the kids who don't make good grades. Please, take my smarts. At least I'll have a "real" excuse for acting dumb. Thanks for listening to my summarized life story. Hope I made you laugh, it's my one true life goal. Random thought but the thunder outside is REALLY LOUD. Dangit, I can't take a bath shower (the most effective way to waste water) now. 🤔 How unfortunate for my obsessive need to take a warm bath and then rinse with cold water while dancing impressively to the beautiful music my brain makes when it thinks about school. Ahh, I love agonized screams. Why is this review this long. I'm practically reviewing thunderstorms now. I'm way too lonely
  • Genres=Board
  • device=ipod
  • audience score=1125 review
  • publish Dates=2016-10-13

 

Really Bad Chess. Official website.

0 comentarios